This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Visut
    th
    10
    16 January 2018
    Very good.
    None.
    Very convenient to go around.
    Anthony
    au
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    au
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Fantastic location.
    my
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ka lai ng
    hk
    5.4
    15 January 2018
    No hot water
    No
    id
    7.9
    14 January 2018
    Size of Twin & Double Room for 2 person are small but like as usual Japanese hotel room standard
    Location is very strategic, close to Bus Terminal & Train Station also below the hotel is a family mart
    PETER
    au
    8.3
    13 January 2018
    Excellent location and staff. Rooms cramped and bed extremely hard.
    au
    10
    10 January 2018
    you get what you paid for, close to transport and town.
    I didn't like the urine smell in the bath room
    very close to the bus and train station.
    NG
    my
    10
    9 January 2018
    Great place with easy access to train and bus
    WARANYA SRISUWAN
    th
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Convenient transportation. Below have familymart
    Widiati
    id
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    nice
    no
    near train bus & station, there are halal restaurant near Country hotel
    Leo
    hk
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NatP.
    th
    10
    8 January 2018
    Location is very easy to walk from Takayama station, Just opposite from station , 3 mins walk
    Anoop
    jp
    3.8
    8 January 2018
    Very disappointed stay except the location which was easily accessible.
    Very small room. No cupboards or space for baggage. Not sound proof. Too much noise from outside at night. Air conditioning was poor. Could not sleep well at night.
    Location is very near to bus terminal and station.
    ongsana
    th
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juliette
    jp
    8.3
    7 January 2018
    We forgot a jeans and gloves. We sent an e-mail the next day. We never had an answer. So we called the establishment 3 times and no one spoke English. Yet when we were at the hotel everyone spoke English at the front desk. Case to follow ...
    Basic hotel but fulfilling its function.
    id
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Preeyanut
    th
    8.8
    6 January 2018
    A bit small room, wifi cannot connect
    Clean room, comfortable
    Henk
    nl
    7.1
    6 January 2018
    It was oke
    Siti Salina Saharudin
    my
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews